Holiday Schedule

The association will be observing the following holidays in 2021
HOLIDAY OBSERVED DATE
New Year’s Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday February 15, 2021
Patriot’s Day Monday April 19, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Day before Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 26, 2011
Christmas Eve Friday December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2021